Nugent and Johnson Claim Victory

Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson in their Ford Escort Mk2 take the victory on the 30th edition of Lookout Stages Rally from Miles Taylor/ Barry Young by 34 seconds, Phil Gallagher / Mick Gallagher complete the podium.

© Gary Fothergill | GF Rally Images

Class winners
Class 0 David Clucas/ Jason Cornell
Class 1 Kaemen Walsh/ Gareth Williams
Class 2 James Crosland/ Jason Metcalfe
Class 3 Rob Watson/ Josh Watson
Class 4 Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson
Class 5 Miles Taylor/ Barry Young

Trackrod Members

Car 1 Miles Taylor 2nd o/all, 1st in class
Car 12 Rob Watson / Josh Watson 6th o/all, 1st in class
Car 17 Paul Wild / David Thompson retired
Car 29 Stuart Bell / Stephen Sanderson 14th o/all, 4th in class
Car 39 Russell Thompson retired
Car 40 Jonathan Turnbull 25th o/all, 4th in class
Car 45 Edward Keen / Richard Mark Decosemo 20th o/all, 5th in class

Final Results