Awards Evening 2023

On Sunday 17th February Trackrod celebrated the winners of the Trophy Points championships 2023, with a dinner held at Castle Grove in Headingley.

The award winners are

Trackrod Trophy
1st John Williams
2nd David Thompson
3rd Russell Thompson

John Williams

Newman Cup
Melanie Goldie

Collected by Shelia Turnbull

Shelia Turnbull

Junior Award
Russell Thompson

Russell Thompson

Rally Driver
1st David Thompson
2nd Stuart Bell

David Thompson

Rally Co-driver
1st Russell Thompson
2nd Stephen Sanderson

Russell Thompson

Service Crew
1st Matt Kemp
2nd David Thompson

Matt Kemp

Congratulations to all the winners remember to start claiming now for events in 2024.