Awards Evening 2022

Trackrod celebrated the winners of the Trophy Points championships 2022, with a dinner held at Castle Grove in Headingley.

The award winners are

Trackrod Trophy
1st John Williams
2nd Graham Wride
3rd David Thompson

Newman Cup
Katy Sherburn

Collected by Derek Lee

Junior Award
Russell Thompson

Rally Driver
1st David Thompson

Rally Co-driver
1st Russell Thompson
2nd Jonathan Turnbull

Service Crew
Matthew Kemp & Joe Bell

Committee Award
Richard Hart

Congratulations to all the winners remember to start claiming now for events in 2023.