Awards Evening 2021

Trackrod celebrated the winners of the Trophy Points championships last night.

The award winners are

Trackrod Trophy
1st John Williams
2nd Mark Sherburn
3rd Katy Sherburn

Newman Cup
Katy Sherburn

Rally Driver
1st Steve Pawson
2nd Joe Bell

Rally Co-driver
1st Graham Wride
2nd Matthew Kemp

Service Crew
Matthew Kemp

Committee Award
Andrew Wride

Congratulations to all the winners remember to start claiming now for events in 2022.