Club Members

Awards Evening 2021

Trackrod celebrated the winners of the Trophy Points championships last night. The award winners are Trackrod Trophy1st John Williams2nd Mark Sherburn3rd Katy Sherburn Newman CupKaty Sherburn Rally Driver1st Steve Pawson2nd Joe Bell Rally Co-driver1st Graham Wride2nd Matthew Kemp Service CrewMatthew Kemp Committee AwardAndrew Wride Congratulations to all the winners remember to start claiming now for …

Awards Evening 2021 Read More »

Trackrod AGM 3rd August 2021

During last week’s virtual committee meeting it was decided not to hold an in person AGM this year. Although COVID restrictions are scheduled to be relaxed over the next couple of weeks the risk of those attending being “pinged” by the NHS app and having to self isolate or those who are not comfortable with being …

Trackrod AGM 3rd August 2021 Read More »

50th Anniversary Gala Dinner Postponed

The Committee has voted to postpone the Anniversary Dinner until next September due to the ongoing Covid situation.  So the new date for your diary is Saturday 10th September 2022! Updates and reminders will be sent out throughout the year. If you have any questions or would like to purchase tickets please contact Debbie Thompson

Success for club member on Roger Albert Clark Rally

Congratulations from the Trackrod members, for a great finish on this weekends Roger Albert Clark Rally to Club member Graham Wride who navigated Dave Watkins in his Escort Twin Cam to first in class and 29th overall after a gruelling 4 days of rallying.